Wallet concept is crowdsourced. Your feedbacks makes Wallet better.

Enable "closing" an account, rather than deleting it, so that the transactions for that account are retained.

When I delete an account, all transactions I made from the account are deleted as well. However, I want to retain those transactions for my record. This feature would be useful if, for example, I close a bank account after using it for some time.

170 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Chaitanya R shared this idea  ·   ·  Admin →

    11 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      General: HOW IT WORKS

      Feedback and Knowledge Base