Antoine

My feedback

  1. 82 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    16 comments  ·  General » iOS  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    Hello,

    thank you for your comments.

    In the next two weeks we will be working on adding Planned payments and Sharing functionality to iOS so it delivers same (even better) functionality as Android has. I will keep you posted about further details and progress.

    We take great care to deliver best experience possible and in the same time to fix bugs that come up with development, so it takes some time. But in next two months you can expect a lot of exciting new features to pop up in your iPhones.

    Thanks again for your patience.

    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Antoine commented  · 

    Group sharing features is buggy for Android.
    You can only give administrator access to all your accounts. The feature that allows you to restrict access does not work.
    This makes group sharing almost useless

    Steps for reproduction :
    1 - On the app general menu, select group sharing
    2 - On the group sharing page, select a group
    3 - On the group users list, select a random user
    4 - On the accounts lists, select a random account
    5 - Choose authorization level (everything but administrator)
    6 - Go back using the arrow on the upper left corner => It brings you back on the list defining the authorization level of the selected user for each accounts. If you check the authorization level you just set => Everything looks good
    7 - Click on the upper right corner "check mark" => It brings you back the group users list.
    NB = At this point, if you click back on the user you just changed an account authorization level to => All good, it is still as you set it
    8 - From the group users list, click on the upper right corner "check mark" => A message pops up telling you that your changes have been saved
    9 - Click ok => It brings you back to the group lists
    10 - Click on the group you just were in => it brings you to the group user lists
    11 - Click on the user you just changed authorization level to => It brings you to the accounts list, showing for each of them: the authorization level set
    >>>> Suprise = the account you just restricted access to is back to "administrator level" authorization
    => Here is your bug

    Do we have to wait another year to get it fixed ?

  2. 18 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    4 comments  ·  General » BUG  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Antoine commented  · 

    The bug is still existing. It's been a year now.

    Steps for reproduction :
    1 - On the app general menu, select group sharing
    2 - On the group sharing page, select a group
    3 - On the group users list, select a random user
    4 - On the accounts lists, select a random account
    5 - Choose authorization level (everything but administrator)
    6 - Go back using the arrow on the upper left corner => It brings you back on the list defining the authorization level of the selected user for each accounts. If you check the authorization level you just set => Everything looks good
    7 - Click on the upper right corner "check mark" => It brings you back the group users list.
    NB = At this point, if you click back on the user you just changed an account authorization level to => All good, it is still as you set it
    8 - From the group users list, click on the upper right corner "check mark" => A message pops up telling you that your changes have been saved
    9 - Click ok => It brings you back to the group lists
    10 - Click on the group you just were in => it brings you to the group user lists
    11 - Click on the user you just changed authorization level to => It brings you to the accounts list, showing for each of them: the authorization level set
    >>>> Suprise = the account you just restricted access to is back to "administrator level" authorization
    => Here is your bug

    Do we have to wait another year to get it fixed ?

    Antoine supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base